ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ CO.

Создание Вашей учетной записи

Tesla Имиджевая продукция

Мы являемся производителем Oringinal продуктов Tesla . Все продукты серии Tesla все разработаны и производятся Молодая июня , у нас есть патентные аттестации все продукты тесла серии .

Посмотреть каталог модов, вы можете chooose , что вам нравится .

    • WYE 85 W
      WYE 85 W
    • Punk 220W
      Punk 220W
    • Воин Теслацигов Вт W
      Воин Теслацигов Вт W
    • Teslacigs Sparrow 24W
      Teslacigs Sparrow 24W

популярные Моды

Мы также производим многие популярные моды не только серии Tesla products.You найдет и наслаждаться жизнью паров из YoungJune Tech !

Посмотреть каталог моды, вы можете chooose , что вам нравится .

    • HAWKEYE RDA
      Teslacigs HAWKEYE RDA
    • Teslacigs Antman 24 RDA
      Teslacigs Antman 24 RDA
    • Тесла капитан 24 RTA
      Тесла капитан 24 RTA
    • Тесла Blade 24 танка
      Тесла Blade 24 танка
Professional Electronic Cigarette Products Company

О нас

Шэньчжэнь Молодая июня технологии ООО является интеграция компании технология, которая специализируется на электронных исследований сигарет , производства, разработки , продаж и обслуживания. С момента нашего основания , мы ориентируемся на численных продуктов для разработки электронных сигарет .

Professional Electronic Cigarette Products Company

Исследования & дизайн

У нас есть опытная команда R & D работает над новыми продуктами , развитие по крайней мере один новый продукт каждые 3 месяца , более 4 новые модели в год . Перед запуском любой новой модели , мы проводим много строгих тестов, чтобы свести к минимуму любые возможные дефекты качества, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество.

OEM of Professional Electronic Cigarette Company

Обслуживание OEM

У нас есть 2 000 квадратных метров электронную сигарету завод , которое предлагает услуги OEM , мы можем напечатать ваш логос на продукте , и предлагают целый пакет с вашим дизайном . Добро пожаловать , чтобы сделать OEM заказы!

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Q: контроль качества

A: У нас есть полный и указанный осмотр, системы управления и провести строгий осмотр через весь процесс от материалов , поступающих на рассылку предварительно доставка . Каждый продукт линии имеет по крайней мере 5 пункту технического осмотра . Мы выполняем

Q: Обслуживание OEM

A: У нас есть более 10 000 квадратных метров электронную сигарету завод , которое предлагает услуги OEM , мы можем напечатать ваш логос на продукте , и предлагают целый пакет с вашим дизайном . Добро пожаловать , чтобы сделать OEM заказы для вас.

Q: Внедрение YOUNGJUNE

A: YoungJune Производитель был построен в 2009 году и создал много новых продуктов Ecig на рынок . Более 500 работников, 3000 квадратных метров семинар , 8 Китая ведущих экспертов в научно-исследовательских и опытно-электронный cigarette.5 лет Электронная си

доска объявленийmin&max

TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

Create Your Account

Tesla Brand Products

We are the manufacturer of oringinal Tesla products. All of the Tesla series products are all designed and produced by Young June, We have the patent certifications of all of the tesla series products.

See the Mods catalogue,you can chooose what you like.

    • Tesla Steampunk Mod
      Tesla Steampunk Mod
    • Tesla Gaia mod
      Tesla Gaia mod
    • Tesla shotgun Mod
      Tesla shotgun Mod
    • Tesla T-hose
      Tesla T-hose

Popular Mods

We are producing many popular mods except the Tesla series products.You should find and enjoy your vapor life from Young June Tech!

See the Mods catalogue,you can chooose what you like.

    • Black Akuma Mod
      Black Akuma Mod
    • AR mod
      AR mod
    • SnowWolf Mod
      SnowWolf Mod
    • Chi you megan Mod
      Chi you megan Mod
Professional Electronic Cigarette Products Company

About Us

Shenzhen Young June Technology Co., Ltd is a technology integration company which specializes in electronic cigarette research, production, development, sales, and service. Since our establishment, we focus on numeral products to develop electronic cigarette.

Professional Electronic Cigarette Products Company

Research & Design

We have an experienced R&D team working on new products, developing at least one new product every 3 months, more than 4 new models a year. Before launching any new model, we conduct lots of strict tests to minimize any possible quality defects to ensure high quality.

OEM of Professional Electronic Cigarette Company

OEM Service

We have a 2 000-square-meter electronic cigarette factory that offers OEM service, we can print your logo on the product, and offer the whole package with your design. Welcome to make OEM orders !

News

Copper veritas RDA come in now, can you hold on?

2014/08/12Copper veritas RDA come in now, can you hold on?

Copper veritas RDA,please see the following details: Materials:stainless steel Type: Oil driping atomizer Advantage: double heat wire Dimension: 22(D)*32mm(L) Pin: stainless steel Thread: 510&ego thread How about your opinions,do you like?

18650 and 26650 Atty RDA with Copper,Black,SS.Golden color.....hot selling now.

2014/08/1218650 and 26650 Atty RDA with Copper,Black,SS.Golden color.....hot selling now.

Hello,friend, Atty is one of the most popular RDA atomizers for the customers.We have many colors for the 18650 and 26650 style Atty,hope we can help you enlarge your business...

FAQS

Q: Quality Control

A: We have a complete and specified inspecting management system and conduct strict inspection through the entire process from materials incoming to pre-shipping delivery. Every product line has at least 5 inspection station. We perform skills training for t

Q: OEM Service

A: We have a more than 10 000-square-meter electronic cigarette factory that offers OEM service, we can print your logo on the product, and offer the whole package with your design. Welcome to make OEM orders for you.

Q: Cost Advantage for our customer

A: We are professional manufacturer and comapny of electronic cigarettes with more than experience, we control the cost from the source. We design products by ourselves, our products are unique and pouplar all over the world.

message boardmin&max