Technology Co., LTD .

Erstellen Sie Ihr Konto

Tesla Brand Products

Wir sind der Hersteller von oringinal Tesla-Produkte. Alle der Tesla-Serie Produkte werden entwickelt und produziert von Young June , haben wir die Patent Zertifizierungen aller Tesla-Serie.

Siehe die Mods Katalog, können Sie chooose was Ihnen gefällt.

    • WYE 85 W
      WYE 85 W
    • Punk 220W
      Punk 220W
    • Teslacigs Krieger 85 W
      Teslacigs Krieger 85 W
    • Teslacigs Sparrow 24W
      Teslacigs Sparrow 24W

Beliebte Mods

Wir produzieren auch viele beliebte Mods nicht nur Tesla Serie products.You finden und genießen Sie Ihr Leben von Dampf YoungJune Tech !

Sehen Sie die Mods Katalog können Sie chooose was Ihnen gefällt.

    • HAWKEYE RDA
      Teslacigs HAWKEYE RDA
    • Teslacigs Antman 24 RDA
      Teslacigs Antman 24 RDA
    • Tesla Kapitän 24 RTA
      Tesla Kapitän 24 RTA
    • Tesla Schaufel 24 Tank
      Tesla Schaufel 24 Tank
Professional Electronic Cigarette Products Company

Über uns

Shenzhen Young June Technology Co. , Ltd ist ein Unternehmen, das Technologie-Integration in elektronische Zigarette Forschung, Produktion , Entwicklung, Vertrieb und Service spezialisiert hat. Seit unserer Gründung setzen wir auf Ziffer Produkte auf elektronische Zigarette zu entwickeln.

Professional Electronic Cigarette Products Company

Forschung & Design

Wir haben eine erfahrene R & D-Team an neuen Produkten , die Entwicklung mindestens ein neues Produkt alle 3 Monate , mehr als 4 neue Modelle pro Jahr. Vor dem Start jeder neuen Modell führen wir viele strenge Tests , um mögliche Qualitätsmängel zu minimieren, um hohe Qualität sicherzustellen.

OEM of Professional Electronic Cigarette Company

OEM Service

Wir haben eine 2 000-Quadratmeter-Fabrik, die elektronische Zigarette OEM-Service bietet , können wir Ihr Logo auf dem Produkt zu drucken, und bieten das gesamte Paket mit Ihrem Design. Willkommen bei OEM-Aufträge zu machen!

FAQ

Q: Qualitätskontrolle

A: Wir haben eine komplette Inspektion angegeben und Management-System und führen strenge Kontrollen durch den gesamten Prozess von der eingehenden Materialien vor, eine Versand Lieferung. Jede Produktlinie hat mindestens 5 Kontrollstation . Wir führen Quali

Q: OEM Service

A: Wir haben mehr als 10 000-Quadratmeter-Fabrik, die elektronische Zigarette OEM-Service bietet , können wir Ihr Logo auf dem Produkt zu drucken, und bieten das gesamte Paket mit Ihrem Design. Willkommen bei OEM-Aufträge für Sie zu machen.

Q: Einführung YOUNGJUNE

A: YoungJune Hersteller wurde im Jahr 2009 gebaut und hat viele neue ecig Produkte auf den Markt erstellt. Mehr als 500 Arbeiter , 3000 Quadratmeter Werkstatt , 8 Chinas Top-Experten in Forschung und Entwicklung elektronischer cigarette.5 Jahren elektronisch

message boardmin&max

TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

Create Your Account

Tesla Brand Products
We are the manufacturer of oringinal Tesla products. All of the Tesla series products are all designed and produced by Young June, We have the patent certifications of all of the tesla series products.

See the Mods catalogue,you can chooose what you like.

    • Tesla Touch 150W TC
      Tesla Touch 150W TC
    • Teslacigs Stealth 70W
      Teslacigs Stealth 70W
    • Teslacigs Stealth 40W
      Teslacigs Stealth 40W
    • Teslacigs Three
      Teslacigs Three

Popular Mods

We are also producing many popular mods not only Tesla series products.You will find and enjoy your vapor life from YoungJune Tech!

See the Mods catalogue,you can chooose what you like.

    • Tesla Antman 24 RDA
      Tesla Antman 24 RDA
    • Tesla Captain 24 RTA
      Tesla Captain 24 RTA
    • Tesla Blade 24 Tank
      Tesla Blade 24 Tank
    • Tesla Antman 22 RDA
      Tesla Antman 22 RDA
Professional Electronic Cigarette Products Company

About Us

Shenzhen Young June Technology Co., Ltd is a technology integration company which specializes in electronic cigarette research, production, development, sales, and service. Since our establishment, we focus on numeral products to develop electronic cigarette.

Professional Electronic Cigarette Products Company

Research & Design

We have an experienced R&D team working on new products, developing at least one new product every 3 months, more than 4 new models a year. Before launching any new model, we conduct lots of strict tests to minimize any possible quality defects to ensure high quality.

OEM of Professional Electronic Cigarette Company

OEM Service

We have a 2 000-square-meter electronic cigarette factory that offers OEM service, we can print your logo on the product, and offer the whole package with your design. Welcome to make OEM orders !

News

SALE!!SALE!!SALE!!

2016/12/06SALE!!SALE!!SALE!!

Good news for you!In the cold winter, Tesla has a welfare.There are many Teslacigs' products for sale.Our Teslacigs manufacturer adjusted the price on Shadow 2ML Tank ,Teslacigs Shadow Mini Tank ,Teslacigs Shadow Tank, Blade 24 Tank.SALE!!SALE!!SALE!!

The Vaper Expo Poland(Tesla booth number:#B2.2)

2016/09/09The Vaper Expo Poland(Tesla booth number:#B2.2)

Good news for you! Teslacigs team will be at the Vape expo in Poland, waiting for your there! The Vaper Expo Poland show date: Sept 9th-10th Welcome to our Tesla booth number : #B2.2 Teslacigs team welcome to the 2nd Vapeevent in Paris!!! Time

FAQS

Q: Quality Control

A: We have a complete and specified inspecting management system and conduct strict inspection through the entire process from materials incoming to pre-shipping delivery. Every product line has at least 5 inspection station. We perform skills training for t

Q: OEM Service

A: We have a more than 10 000-square-meter electronic cigarette factory that offers OEM service, we can print your logo on the product, and offer the whole package with your design. Welcome to make OEM orders for you.

Q: Cost Advantage for our customer

A: We are professional manufacturer and comapny of electronic cigarettes with more than experience, we control the cost from the source. We design products by ourselves, our products are unique and pouplar all over the world.

message boardmin&max